Search our Categories
Search our Brands




All: Alan Bradley Books

About Alan Bradley

Canadian writer Alan Bradley is globally acclaimed and popular with readers for his charming mystery series,

starring memorable protagonist and amateur sleuth, Flavia de Luce. His novels include, 'The Sweetness at the Bottom

of the Pie', 'Thrice the Brinded Cat Hath Mew'd' and 'The Grave's a Fine and Private Place', all set in 1950's England.

As featured in

The Telegraph
The Guardian
Daily Mirror
The Sun
The Independent

Need help? Call us now +44 (0)1454 22 88 70

Back to top