Search our Categories
Search our Brands



All: Ann Cleeves Books

About Ann Cleeves

Celebrated English crime writer Ann Cleeves is wildly popular with readers across the globe for her classic crime series that delight

and mystify. Her works include the 'Vera Stanhope', the 'Inspector Ramsay', the 'Shetland Island' and the 'Palmer-Jones'

series. Cleeves is the recipient of the Duncan Lawrie Dagger and many of her novels have been turned into TV series.

As featured in

The Telegraph
The Guardian
Daily Mirror
The Sun
The Independent

Need help? Call us now +44 (0)1454 22 88 70

Back to top