Search our Brands
Search our Categories

Currency:

Sort:

View:

All: Anne (Author) Holt Books

About Anne (Author) Holt

When it comes to classy nordic noir fiction, Anne Holt is among the best.

Her novels include 1222 and Blind Goddess, and she is an expert at catching the icy, chilly darkness that we love from this genre.

Perfect for fans of The Killing and The Bridge.

Need help? Call us now +44 (0)1454 22 88 70

Back to top