Search our Categories
Search our Brands

Currency:

Sort:

View:

All: Cara Hunter Books

About Cara Hunter

Cara Hunter is a crime writer from Oxford.

Her DI Adam Fawley books take readers through the dark recesses of the criminal mind, leaving you guessing at every turn.

Perfect for fans of Inspector Morse and other British crime classics.

As featured in

The Telegraph
The Guardian
Daily Mirror
The Sun
The Independent

Need help? Call us now +44 (0)1454 22 88 70

Back to top