Search our Categories
Search our Brands




All: David Mark Books

About David Mark

British crime writer David Mark has captivated readers across the globe with his DS Aector McAvoy series,

which includes 'Dark Winter', 'Original Skin', 'A Bad Death', and 'Scorched Earth', which have been Richard &

Judy's Book Club selections. Before becoming a fulltime author, Mark worked as a crime reporter for several publications.

As featured in

The Telegraph
The Guardian
Daily Mirror
The Sun
The Independent

Need help? Call us now +44 (0)1454 22 88 70

Back to top