Search our Brands
Search our Categories




All: Francesca Haig Books

About Francesca Haig

Australian author and poet Francesca Haig has had her poetry anthologies published in both Australia and England,

and after earning her PhD in Melbourne, served as a lecturer at the University of Chester. Her novels include

her critically acclaimed Fire Sermon trilogy, 'The Fire Sermon', 'The Forever Ship' and 'The Map of Bones'

Need help? Call us now +44 (0)1454 22 88 70

Back to top