Search our Brands
Search our Categories




All: Julian Barnes Books

About Julian Barnes

Celebrated English author Julian Barnes has had a career justifiably filled with literary acclaim from critics

and readers alike. His works include 'The Only Story', 'Metroland', 'Flaubert's Parrot' and 'The Sense of an Ending'.

Barnes has been the recipient of the Man Booker Prize, the Somerset Maugham Award and the Geoffrey Faber Memorial Prize.

Need help? Call us now +44 (0)1454 22 88 70

Back to top