Search our Categories
Search our Brands




All: Madeleine LEngle Books

About Madeleine L'Engle

Madeleine L'Engle is the American author of the globally-renowned children's book, 'A Wrinkle in Time', which was adapted into a popular

movie directed by Ava DuVernay in 2018. L'Engle's other novels include the 'Chronos', 'Kairos', 'Katherine Forrester' and

'Camilla Dickinson' series. She has been the recipient of many awards, prizes and medals for her literary endeavours.

As featured in

The Telegraph
The Guardian
Daily Mirror
The Sun
The Independent

Need help? Call us now +44 (0)1454 22 88 70

Back to top