Search our Brands
Search our Categories

Currency:

Sort:

View:

All: Michael Haag Books

About Michael Haag

If you're fascinated by the mysteries of the ancient world, then these books are a must-read.

Michael Haag is a talented historian and medievalist, and lays out the bizarre sides of ancient times and the secrets they hold.

Perfect for fans of Dan Brown's novels.

Need help? Call us now +44 (0)1454 22 88 70

Back to top