Search our Categories
Search our Brands

Currency:

Sort:

View:

All: Michael Haag Books

About Michael Haag

If you're fascinated by the mysteries of the ancient world, then these books are a must-read.

Michael Haag is a talented historian and medievalist, and lays out the bizarre sides of ancient times and the secrets they hold.

Perfect for fans of Dan Brown's novels.

As featured in

The Telegraph
The Guardian
Daily Mirror
The Sun
The Independent

Need help? Call us now +44 (0)1454 22 88 70

Back to top