Search our Categories
Search our Brands




All: Stuart MacBride Books

About Stuart MacBride

Scottish author Stuart MacBride is a master at crafting gripping and suspenseful crime novels, many of which are

international bestsellers. His novels include the Logan McRae series, including 'Now We Are Dead', the Ash Henderson

series, as well as excellent stand-alones, such as 'A Dark So Deadly'. MacBride has won the Barry Award and CWA Dagger in the Library Award.

As featured in

The Telegraph
The Guardian
Daily Mirror
The Sun
The Independent

Need help? Call us now +44 (0)1454 22 88 70

Back to top