Search our Categories
Search our Brands



All: Vanessa LaFaye Books

About Vanessa LaFaye

American author Vanessa LaFaye specialised in writing historical novels that perfectly encapsulated charming

moments in time. Her works include 'Summertime', 'Under a Dark Summer Sky' and 'At First Light'. LaFaye also

wrote the popular blog 'Living While Dying' that chronicled her time battling cancer, to which she has since succumb.

As featured in

The Telegraph
The Guardian
Daily Mirror
The Sun
The Independent

Need help? Call us now +44 (0)1454 22 88 70

Back to top