Search our Categories
Search our Brands

Currency:

Sort:

View:

All: Yrsa Sigurdardottir Books

About Yrsa Sigurdardottir

Are you a fan of Nordic Noir?

This powerful author is a fantastic new voice in the genre, whose books are as icy as the landscapes her stories are set in.

Perfect for fans of The Killing and other Scandi thrillers!

As featured in

The Telegraph
The Guardian
Daily Mirror
The Sun
The Independent

Need help? Call us now +44 (0)1454 22 88 70

Back to top